What happens if I renew my plan early?
Renewing your plan early or ahead of the renewal means you may have used up your data or minutes or some other element, if you renew early you will lose any unused portion of your plan. If you do not want to lose any unused portion of your plan then we would suggest that you download the app and get a booster. We have boosters for minutes and data available. Boosters remain until your plan renews automatically.